I observed recently that whenever a shared practice is changed to a regular practice by removing one of the two teams, the team that was removed does not receive email reminders/notifications of that schedule change. I can workaround this by deleting the practice altogether and creating a new one with the only team that this applies, but that sends 1x cancellation reminder to the team being removed and 2x notifications (1x deletion + 1x addition) to the team that will actually have a practice on that day, causing no end to the confusion.
So, I'd like to know if there's an option that I just keep missing somewhere that would allow for email reminders to be sent when a single team is removed from a shared practice. Or conversely, is there a way to prevent email reminders from being sent for some scheduling changes. I assume (and expect) that the answer to the latter question is NO, but it seems that the ability to remove a single team from a shared practice should be available.
Thanks in advance.